School Advisory Board

 

The School Advisory Committee meets on a monthly basis and serves as an advisory panel to the Pastor and Principal of OLPH School. Visitors are welcome at all meetings. Subcommittees report on areas including facilities, athletics, and marketing. A monthly update is also provided by the principal on school happenings and issues. If you have any questions or comments regarding your school, please feel free to contact any of the members listed below. Thank you for your prayers and support.

 
Name   Phone E-Mail
Fr. Jim Vick Pastor 423-622-7232 ddsvick@yahoo.com
Fr. Adam Royal Assoc. Pastor 423-622-7232 Adam.w.royal@gmail.com
Leslie Fox Principal 423-622-1481

lfox@myolph.com

Ralph Christiana Parish Business Mgr 423-622-7232 ralphchristiana@gmail.com
Cissy West Director of Development 423-622-1481 cwest@myolph.com
Teresa Hennen Director of Admissions 423-698-3274 teresahennen@myolph.com
Kari Hudson Chairman / GirlScout Representative 423-598-1969 kariklemm@aol.com
Theresa Critchfield Vice Chair 423-991-7101 tlcritch@gmail.com
Kristy Higgins Vice Chairman 423-580-2808 kmarahiggins@gmail.com
Julie Gribben Secretary / CAG Representative 423-774-6461 pgribben3@comcast.net
Mo Streko Home and School Representative 423-596-2444 mopat1@comcast.net​ 
Dawn Brown   502-931-3864 dawnbrown636@gmail.com
Lori Laufer   215-431-0038 lorilaufer@epbfi.com
Dennis Wolf   423-987-1220 dennisrwolf@gmail.com
Jack Berry   423-394-9555 jacklberry@yahoo.com
Stacey Malecky   423-304-0944 smalecky@gmail.com
Tim Monahan   423-451-2104 tpmonahan@gmail.com
Rick Kessler   423-991-8803 richardckessler@gmail.com
Amy Scott   423-443-9765 amywscott@gmail.com
Dawn Downes Home & School Representative 404-932-4119 dsloandownes@gmail.com
Rotating Faculty member