School Advisory Committee

 

The School Advisory Committee meets on a monthly basis and serves as an advisory panel to the Pastor and Principal of OLPH School. Visitors are welcome at all meetings. Subcommittees report on areas including facilities, athletics, and marketing. A monthly update is also provided by the principal on school happenings and issues. If you have any questions or comments regarding your school, please feel free to contact any of the members listed below. Thank you for your prayers and support.

 
Name   Phone E-Mail
Fr. Jim Vick Pastor 423-622-7232 ddsvick@yahoo.com
Fr. Adam Royal Assoc. Pastor 423-622-7232  
Leslie Fox Principal 423-622-1481

lfox@myolph.com

Ralph Christiana Parish Business Mgr 423-622-7232 r_christiana@yahoo.com
Cissy West Director of Development 423-622-1481 cwest@myolph.com
Teresa Hennen Director of Admissions 423-698-3274 teresahennen@catholicweb.com
Kari Hudson Chairman 423-238-1410 kariklemm@aol.com
Theresa Critchfield Vice Chair 423-991-7101 tlcritch@gmail.com
Kristy Higgins Secretary 423-580-2808 kmara416@yahoo.com
Julie Gribben CAG Representative 423-774-6461 pgribben3@comcast.net
Mo Streko Home and School Representative 423-596-2444 mopat1@comcast.net​ 
Tony Gabbert   859-582-1886 tonygabbert@mindspring.com
Dawn Brown   502-931-3864 dawnbrown636@gmail.com
Lori Laufer   215-431-0038 lorilaufer@epbfi.com
Dennis Wolf   423-987-1220 dennisrwolf@gmail.com
Jack Berry   423-394-9555 jacklberry@yahoo.com
Stacey Malecky   423-304-0944 smalecky@gmail.com
Tim Monahan   423-451-2104 tpmonahan@gmail.com
Rotating Faculty member