Skip Navigation

School Advisory Board

 

The School Advisory Committee meets on a bi-monthly basis and serves as an advisory panel to the Pastor and Principal of OLPH School. Visitors are welcome at all meetings. Subcommittees meet separately on alternating months and report on areas including Facilities, Curriculum, Institutional Advancement, Catholic Identity and Technology. A monthly update is also provided by the principal on school happenings and issues. If you have any questions or comments regarding your school, please feel free to contact any of the members listed below. Thank you for your prayers and support.

 
Name   Phone E-Mail
Fr. Jim Vick Pastor 423-622-7232 ddsvick@yahoo.com
Fr. Tom Moser Assoc. Pastor 423-622-7232 twmoser@frontiernet.net
Leslie Fox Principal 423-622-1481

lfox@myolph.com

Robert Jones Parish Business Mgr 423-622-7232  
Cissy West Director of Development 423-622-1481 cwest@myolph.com
Teresa Hennen Director of Admissions 423-698-3274 teresahennen@myolph.com
Kari Hudson Chairman 423-598-1969 kariklemm@aol.com
Kristy Higgins Vice-Chairman 423-580-2808 kmarahiggins@gmail.com
DeAnna Roberts Secretary 423-505-5264 Deanna.roberts@cumulus.com
Scott Brown     scott.brown@geappliances.com
Liza Blair   423-697-1739 blair37405@yahoo.com
Maureen Streko   423-596-2444 mopat1@comcast.net
Jack Berry   423-394-9555 jacklberry@yahoo.com
Natalia Cachay   706-996-6630 nrodrival@hotmail.com
Will Diaz   423-619-7800 Diazwf@yahoo.com
Jerry Hardy   407-506-9124 jerry24hardy@yahoo.com
MaryAnn Crawford Home and School Rep. 423-400-6331 marycrawford8178@yahoo.com
  Faculty Representative